CLEO/Europe-EQEC 2021 Calendar / Deadlines

Monday November 30, 2020
Friday January 29, 2021, 23:59 CET Paris time
(extended to Sunday February 8, 2021)
Saturday March 6, 2021, from 9:00 am CET time zone 
Friday March 26, 2021
Saturday April 17, 2021
Wednesday May 12, 2021
Saturday May 15, 2021
Monday June 7, 2021, 23:59 CEST time zone (Paris)
Monday June 14, 2021, 23:59 CEST time zone (Paris)

From Monday June 21 to Friday June 25, 2021

Start Online Paper Submission
Closing Online Paper Submission

Online Technical Programme Committee Meeting
Authors’ Notification sent via Email
Postdeadline Submission Deadline
Postdeadline Authors’ Notification via Email
Deadline to send nominations for QEOD Prizes or Letokhov Medal

Closing Online Registration for the contributors
Final Closing Online Registration for all other participants

CLEO/Europe-EQEC Conference